2,530 in Words
two thousand five hundred and thirty
| Number | 2,530 |
|---|---|
| in Words | two thousand five hundred and thirty |
| Ordinal | two thousand five hundred and thirtieth (2530th) |
| On a check | Two thousand five hundred and thirty and 00/100 |