7,142 in Words
seven thousand one hundred and forty-two
| Number | 7,142 |
|---|---|
| in Words | seven thousand one hundred and forty-two |
| Ordinal | seven thousand one hundred and forty-second (7142nd) |
| On a check | Seven thousand one hundred and forty-two and 00/100 |