63 in Words
sixty-three
| Number | 63 |
|---|---|
| in Words | sixty-three |
| Ordinal | sixty-third (63rd) |
| On a check | Sixty-three and 00/100 |
| Number | 63 |
|---|---|
| in Words | sixty-three |
| Ordinal | sixty-third (63rd) |
| On a check | Sixty-three and 00/100 |
63 in words is written as sixty-three.
On a check, write Sixty-three and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 63 is sixty-third (63rd).