50 in Words
fifty
| Number | 50 |
|---|---|
| in Words | fifty |
| Ordinal | fiftieth (50th) |
| On a check | Fifty and 00/100 |
| Number | 50 |
|---|---|
| in Words | fifty |
| Ordinal | fiftieth (50th) |
| On a check | Fifty and 00/100 |
50 in words is written as fifty.
On a check, write Fifty and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 50 is fiftieth (50th).