2,001 in Words
two thousand and one
| Number | 2,001 |
|---|---|
| in Words | two thousand and one |
| Ordinal | two thousand and first (2001st) |
| On a check | Two thousand and one and 00/100 |
| Number | 2,001 |
|---|---|
| Ordinal | two thousand and first (2001st) |
2,001 in words is written as two thousand and one.
On a check, write Two thousand and one and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 2,001 is two thousand and first (2001st).