108 in Words
one hundred and eight
| Number | 108 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one hundred and eight |
| Ordinal | one hundred and eighth (108th) |
| On a check | One hundred and eight and 00/100 |
| Number | 108 |
|---|---|
| Ordinal | one hundred and eighth (108th) |
108 in words is written as one hundred and eight.
On a check, write One hundred and eight and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 108 is one hundred and eighth (108th).