1,059 in Words
one thousand and fifty-nine
| Number | 1,059 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one thousand and fifty-nine |
| On a check | One thousand and fifty-nine and 00/100 |
| Number | 1,059 |
|---|---|
1,059 in words is written as one thousand and fifty-nine.
On a check, write One thousand and fifty-nine and 00/100 on the line for the amount.