| Number | 1918 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one thousand nine hundred and eighteen |
| Previous Year | 1917 – one thousand nine hundred and seventeen |
| Next Year | 1919 – one thousand nine hundred and nineteen |
| Century | 20 |
| Decade | 1910s |
| Roman Numeral | MCMXVIII |
1918 in Words
one thousand nine hundred and eighteen