960 in Words
nine hundred and sixty
| Number | 960 |
|---|---|
| in Words | nine hundred and sixty |
| Ordinal | nine hundred and sixtieth (960th) |
| On a check | Nine hundred and sixty and 00/100 |
| Number | 960 |
|---|---|
| Ordinal | nine hundred and sixtieth (960th) |
960 in words is written as nine hundred and sixty.
On a check, write Nine hundred and sixty and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 960 is nine hundred and sixtieth (960th).