918 in Words
nine hundred and eighteen
| Number | 918 |
|---|---|
| in Words | nine hundred and eighteen |
| Ordinal | nine hundred and eighteenth (918th) |
| On a check | Nine hundred and eighteen and 00/100 |
| Number | 918 |
|---|---|
| Ordinal | nine hundred and eighteenth (918th) |
918 in words is written as nine hundred and eighteen.
On a check, write Nine hundred and eighteen and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 918 is nine hundred and eighteenth (918th).