748 in Words
seven hundred and forty-eight
| Number | 748 |
|---|---|
| in Words | seven hundred and forty-eight |
| Ordinal | seven hundred and forty-eighth (748th) |
| On a check | Seven hundred and forty-eight and 00/100 |
| Number | 748 |
|---|---|
748 in words is written as seven hundred and forty-eight.
On a check, write Seven hundred and forty-eight and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 748 is seven hundred and forty-eighth (748th).