525 in Words
five hundred and twenty-five
| Number | 525 |
|---|---|
| in Words | five hundred and twenty-five |
| Ordinal | five hundred and twenty-fifth (525th) |
| On a check | Five hundred and twenty-five and 00/100 |
| Number | 525 |
|---|---|
525 in words is written as five hundred and twenty-five.
On a check, write Five hundred and twenty-five and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 525 is five hundred and twenty-fifth (525th).