522 in Words
five hundred and twenty-two
| Number | 522 |
|---|---|
| in Words | five hundred and twenty-two |
| Ordinal | five hundred and twenty-second (522nd) |
| On a check | Five hundred and twenty-two and 00/100 |
| Number | 522 |
|---|---|
522 in words is written as five hundred and twenty-two.
On a check, write Five hundred and twenty-two and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 522 is five hundred and twenty-second (522nd).