344 in Words
three hundred and forty-four
| Number | 344 |
|---|---|
| in Words | three hundred and forty-four |
| Ordinal | three hundred and forty-fourth (344th) |
| On a check | Three hundred and forty-four and 00/100 |
| Number | 344 |
|---|---|
344 in words is written as three hundred and forty-four.
On a check, write Three hundred and forty-four and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 344 is three hundred and forty-fourth (344th).