2,740 in Words
two thousand seven hundred and forty
| Number | 2,740 |
|---|---|
| in Words | two thousand seven hundred and forty |
| Ordinal | two thousand seven hundred and fortieth (2740th) |
| On a check | Two thousand seven hundred and forty and 00/100 |