142 in Words
one hundred and forty-two
| Number | 142 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one hundred and forty-two |
| Ordinal | one hundred and forty-second (142nd) |
| On a check | One hundred and forty-two and 00/100 |
| Number | 142 |
|---|---|
142 in words is written as one hundred and forty-two.
On a check, write One hundred and forty-two and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
The ordinal form of 142 is one hundred and forty-second (142nd).