1,314 in Words
one thousand three hundred and fourteen
| Number | 1,314 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one thousand three hundred and fourteen |
| Ordinal | one thousand three hundred and fourteenth (1314th) |
| On a check | One thousand three hundred and fourteen and 00/100 |