1,157 in Words
one thousand one hundred and fifty-seven
| Number | 1,157 |
|---|---|
| in Words | one thousand one hundred and fifty-seven |
| Ordinal | one thousand one hundred and fifty-seventh (1157th) |
| On a check | One thousand one hundred and fifty-seven and 00/100 |