Numbers in Words
1,002 in Words
one thousand and two
Number1,002
in Wordsone thousand and two
Ordinalone thousand and second (1002nd)
On a checkOne thousand and two and 00/100
Related Numbers
FAQ
How do you write 1,002 in words?
1,002 in words is written as one thousand and two.
How do you write 1,002 on a check?
On a check, write One thousand and two and 00/100 on the line for the amount.
What is the ordinal form of 1,002?
The ordinal form of 1,002 is one thousand and second (1002nd).
Also available in